Administration

Artistic Director, Director

Joël Beddows

jbeddows@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x24

Managing Director

Ghislain Caron

gcaron@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x27

Communications Manager

Manuel Verreydt

mverreydt@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x23

Corporate Liaison Manager

Michel Rommel
(beginning in August)
mrommel@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x29

Customer Service Agent

Violette Moussouni

vmoussouni@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x25

Administrative and Accounting Assistant

JoAnn Mailloux

jmailloux@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x34

Production manager

Natalie Gisele

production@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x28

Publicist

Josée Duranleau

josee@duranleau.com

416-652-7672

Communication and production intern

Vincent Khadige

vkhadige@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x30

Administration and private funding intern

Eva Plaziat

eplaziat@theatrefrancais.com

416-534-7303 x22